Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group

OB-GYN & Urogynecologist located in Kirkland, WA

4.79/5 Star Rating
173 total reviews

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Medical Park Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Knowledgeable with a caring approach. Nice staff onsite.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Kupferman’s for many years. She is focused on answering any questions I might have and helping to educate me on information I might not know. She is very thorough and nice and takes the time to help me feel at ease during exams. I trust her medical opinion on what’s important to consider regarding my health.
Ibone L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Kupferman makes me feel at easy at every appointment. She is warm, caring and very knowledgeable. Her new office at Totem Lake Blvd is great! It is a modern and beautiful facility.
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Kupferman has been my gynecologist for over 10 years. From annual checkups to surgery, she has handled it all for me. She listens to my concerns and presents options and knowledgeable care plans As I age, it's great that she is also a specialist in urology to deal with those issues. I like her new location which is central to all of the Totem Lake medical facilities. The offices are bright, modern and comfortable. Check in was friendly and efficient. I definitely recommend her.
Rachel B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I made an appointment this summer to address ongoing issues with pain and very heavy bleeding due to fibroids. This visit was after I’d gotten 4+ transvaginal ultrasounds that produced clear fibroid growth and I was emotionally and physically exhausted from being shunned and untreated by doctors. My appointment with Dr. Kupferman was no different. She had an incredibly cold demeanor and I felt very rushed to try to explain my symptoms while she was in the room. I felt like an inconvenience and it was very uncomfortable.
EMILY GAIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Amazing
MARY DEE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr. Was helpful with my situation and needs and gave me a referral for follow up Staff was also good.
MARY K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Lovely staff, great personal service!
KARLA A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Kupferman is efficient and caring and thorough and makes an effort to follow through with patient questions and concerns. She is keeps up on latest practices and explains issues of patient care very well,
CHRISTI A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr was very informative and help answer questions
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
I liked her as a Dr and will definitely refer to others
BETTY K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Nice staff- very helpful. Doctor is efficient and careful. My first time with this facility after moving from east coast- they were good about getting me in when an opening came up. Will continue to go here for more experience.
EILEEN G L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Kupferman is a very good doctor. I am lucky to have found her. She is my gynecologist and has done a great job managing my post menopausal health and making sure I am well screened for cancer. As a oncology nurse, I know I am in good hands with her.
EMILY M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Kupferman is really easy to talk to about any concerns one may have. And the answers are very informative.
KATHARINE JANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Nice visit. Pleasant Dr.
ARCHANA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Doctor was very calm and she listened to all my problems.
PADMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
It was great to talk to her looking forward for being with u
LIDA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
I am very impressed with the care I received from Dr.Kupferman. She is personable and explains everything clearly, and does what is best for her patients.
WENQING Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great experience with no downtime to go back daily routine. Dr Kupferman is excellent. I strong recommend her to anyone who is considering this procedure.
HEIDI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough, Dr. Kupferman took time to understand my concerns and explain solutions.

INSURANCE
Here are just some of the insurances we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, please check the insurance website or give our office a call.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
First Choice Health
LifeWise
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare