Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Bellevue, WA

37 total reviews

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Medical Park Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Susan C.
Submitted 05/15/21
As an allied health professional, on an initial visit, I experienced a clean, well organized office, a friendly staff, willing to take time to answer both phone and in person questions, a method of introduction both welcoming and professional, a sense of direct clear boundaries, with forthright answers and medical knowledge. I felt relieved to have persisted in my researched pursuit of a new doctor to meet my needs, following the retirement of my former gynecologist. I came away with a sense of peace going forward, after taking more than a year to search. During an international pandemic affecting all of us, I was pleased to find professionals who retain standard of care and maintain graciousness.
Heena K.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. Kupferman is thorough, compassionate and incredibly knowledgeable. She understands health care isn't a one size fits all and will give you different options so you can make the most informed decision.
Heather D.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Dvorak was professional & kind! Very pleased with the office & staff!
Amulya M.
Submitted 04/05/21
Good
Laura R.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Susie was very attentive and patience during my visit. She listened carefully and ask several questions to understand my medical history. I felt comfortable and I will be coming back.
Hyeji S.
Submitted 03/13/21
She was so considerate and professional.
Erin F.
Submitted 02/27/21
Perfect visit/ office
Jasmin H.
Submitted 01/29/21
the best !
Sarah G.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Dvorak was kind and wonderful. I’m so very thankful she was recommended to me.
Kathryn N.
Submitted 12/18/20
I have had horrible experiences with OB/GYNs in the last couple years, enough that I was terrified to have another baby. Dr. Dvorak made me immediately comfortable, did not rush our appointment, and was patient and extremely knowledgeable. I left feeling confident that I will be able to have another baby. I am honestly so thankful to her and have already recommended her to two friends.
Olga G.
Submitted 11/14/20
With patience explained everything I asked!
Carol C.
Submitted 11/03/20
I am always treated with respect, and Dr. Kupferman explains everything in detail. I really appreciate her bedside manner.
Karen G.
Submitted 09/29/20
I highly recommend Dr. Dvorak, if you're looking for a OB/GYN. She has a relaxed, easy-to-talk-to manner, and the office staff and nurses are very pleasant. After my previous doctor retired, I researched referrals, looking for a GYN physician that would listen and take my family's history of cancer into account. She is very thorough, and I feel fortunate to have her as my doctor.
Genevieve M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Dvorak was very kind and professional. She makes you feel comfortable and doesn't beat around the bush, so to speak.
Kuljit S.
Submitted 08/02/20
I went to Dr. Dvorak for my first pregnancy. She was very helpful and thorough never rushing our appointments and answering all my and my husband’s questions. I had a difficult labor and delivery and she checked in on me multiple times throughout the day and delivered my baby herself. She never pushes any decisions on her patients and strives to deliver the babies herself which provides so much comfort. I look forward to seeing Dr. Dvorak for my second pregnancy.
Manika S.
Submitted 08/02/20
I went to Dr Kupferman for annual checkup. And she was incredible in her work. She and her nurse answered all my questions, cleared my doubts and also took all the required tests patiently. I would recommend Dr. Kupferman to anyone.
Surbhi K.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Dvorak always answered the long list of questions I had. She was always very careful about signs that could be a problem later and work on it before it would be a big issue.
Lucinda B.
Submitted 07/04/20
I always felt heard with Dr. Dvorak. She addressed my concerns and questions knowledgeably and compassionately. My pregnancy and delivery went smoothly.
Sahana G.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr Dvorak’s expertise and friendliness made my pregnancy journey easier. Highly professional, responsive and attentive to patient’s need, thorough guidance through each trimester and a skillful practitioner. I would definitely recommend her!
Shasta S.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dvorak is truly the best OBGYN. I feel heard with her and comfortable asking her anything as I know she will give me the best possible answer. I felt so safe and comfortable with her and the staff when delivering my baby and highly recommend her to anyone I meet!

INSURANCE
Here are just some of the insurances we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, please check the insurance website or give our office a call.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
First Choice Health
LifeWise
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare