Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Bellevue, WA

4.81/5 Star Rating
152 total reviews

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Medical Park Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARI G P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Kupferman is professional, knowledgeable, and caring. She is straightforward and is able to address patients' questions/concerns. I have referred my daughters to Dr. Kupferman, and they are comfortable and confident in her expertise. Highly recommend.
VICKIE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Helpful
VICKIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Helpful
PAMELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Awesome Dr! She is easy to talk to and explains things thoroughly. I went in there scared, but came out feeling informed and very much at ease, not to mention entirely relieves that my issue was nowhere near as bad as I feared it to be. I will definitely go back to her.
AMEETA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I met Dr Dvorak for the first time and was satisfied. She answered all my questions calmly and patiently. Well recommend her to others.
ANNIKA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Caring
ERIN L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always the best care
JIN A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
She is very attentive and really listening what you are saying. We were constantly talking during the check up, so I didn’t have the “awkward” moment when she was checking. Everything went smoothly.
JOANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great experience . Wonderful to have a doctor that actually sits and talks to you .
CHRISTINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent one-on-one care during the appointment! Dr. Sultan listens and explains things clearly!
DEANN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr Dvorak was very attentive in listening to my medical concerns. She then outlined a thorough treatment plan. After listening to all of my questions, she then explained the treatment plan in terms that ai could understand I wish I would have found her earlier with my medical condition
TING-HUEI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Dvorak is a gem of both caring and knowledgeable doctor
TAMMY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very friendly and helpful
KRISTEN PATRICIA H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Sandra Sultan is fantastic - I can’t recommend her enough. I was a new patient and she spent more than an hour with me talking about my background and medical history so she had a thorough understanding before deciding on the next course of action. She is very knowledgable and her depth of experience is evident when speaking with her. She is also very kind and easy to talk to!
SALLIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I appreciated Dr. Sultan's availability to answer my questions without feeling pressured by a time limit. She was thoughtful and caring.
KAJAL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Dvorak listens well and seems motivated to make her patients' lives better. THANK YOU!
AMRITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Sultan was amazing and answered all of my questions throughly!
KATHERINE C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Sultan was very personable and made me feel comfortable through the process. It was nice having her personally bring me to the exam room. I even learned new things from our conversation!
Gina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
On time, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctor, resources for next steps, and easy scheduling
NADIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr.Dvorak was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable and calm. She was so gentle, kind and very informative. I couldn’t be more grateful to have found a Dr. like her.

INSURANCE
Here are just some of the insurances we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, please check the insurance website or give our office a call.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
First Choice Health
LifeWise
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare