Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Bellevue, WA

23 total reviews

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Medical Park Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kuljit S.
Submitted 08/02/20
I went to Dr. Dvorak for my first pregnancy. She was very helpful and thorough never rushing our appointments and answering all my and my husband’s questions. I had a difficult labor and delivery and she checked in on me multiple times throughout the day and delivered my baby herself. She never pushes any decisions on her patients and strives to deliver the babies herself which provides so much comfort. I look forward to seeing Dr. Dvorak for my second pregnancy.
Manika S.
Submitted 08/02/20
I went to Dr Kupferman for annual checkup. And she was incredible in her work. She and her nurse answered all my questions, cleared my doubts and also took all the required tests patiently. I would recommend Dr. Kupferman to anyone.
Surbhi K.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Dvorak always answered the long list of questions I had. She was always very careful about signs that could be a problem later and work on it before it would be a big issue.
Lucinda B.
Submitted 07/04/20
I always felt heard with Dr. Dvorak. She addressed my concerns and questions knowledgeably and compassionately. My pregnancy and delivery went smoothly.
Sahana G.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr Dvorak’s expertise and friendliness made my pregnancy journey easier. Highly professional, responsive and attentive to patient’s need, thorough guidance through each trimester and a skillful practitioner. I would definitely recommend her!
Shasta S.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dvorak is truly the best OBGYN. I feel heard with her and comfortable asking her anything as I know she will give me the best possible answer. I felt so safe and comfortable with her and the staff when delivering my baby and highly recommend her to anyone I meet!
Brittany C.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Dvoark answered all of our questions, was very caring and made our sons delivery very easy.
Neha G.
Submitted 03/18/20
I have an awesome experience with Dr Dvorak. She treated me with great care throughout my pregnancy and even after delivery she used to call me regarding my health.. She listened me and answered me always gently.. I never ever found any racism with her... I would recommend her without any single thought if someone needs to know about Gynecologist
Carol R.
Submitted 02/28/20
Friendly staff and prompt service at my visits.
Ambika B.
Submitted 01/07/20
She is one of the best doctors I have come across . She is kind compassionate and caring she gives u time and priority.. she is true to her job.. I m blessed to find her
Ayde Z.
Submitted 11/12/19
The best experience
Carolyn B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Words cannot describe the gratitude I feel after being under the care of Dr Kupferman. First and foremost was her genuine compassion and understanding of the condition I came to her for, one which had caused immense suffering for years. I had nearly given up hope for relief when my gynecologist mentioned a new therapy called the Mona Lisa, and that Dr Kupferman was the person who could perform the procedure. I can say without exaggeration the Mona Lisa treatment has completely turned my life around, and I will forever be grateful for having had the treatment. You can trust Dr. Susie Kupferman to be as professional, knowledgeable, compassionate and caring as any doctor you will ever encounter.
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Dvorak is such a wonderful doctor who takes the time to explain everything in detail and makes you feel very comfortable.
Darla H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. K gave me options that I was not aware of. Solutions.
C M.
Submitted 05/13/19
I use to see Dr Graham, and really missed him, but, Dr Kupferman has been fabulous. What I really want to shout out, is the the Mona Lisa rejuvenation is life saving. After menopause, I felt and thought sex was over. After 2 years of pain and no sex, this treatment made me feel like I am 30 again. It isn't cheap, but well worth the cost to my husband and myself. Thank you Dr K for giving me my love life back.
Judy C.
Submitted 01/19/19
Answered my questions thoroughly and made appropriate recommendations that showed results.
Michelle V.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Dvorak is very sweet and caring. I am glad I chose her to help me during my pregnancy and my baby’s birth.
Karin B.
Submitted 10/27/18
A first visit with a new doctor can be intimidating but Dr. Dvorak and her nurse were both so kind and put me at ease right away.
Stacy J.
Submitted 07/17/18
I was a long time patient of Dr. Graham. Therefore I was sad to see him retire and worried about who would be my next OBGYN. Dr. Kupferman was not a let down ! I love her, yay! She just performed a surgery on me and she was so conscientious that she stopped the surgery to call the rep to get a better mesh sling than the one the hospital provided. I am grateful and appreciate the level of concern and integrity she had for me as a patient. I also just love her humor and bedside manner as she is authentic and straight forward. Thank you Dr. Kupferman for making me feel taken care of. To me that is an art.
Patty P.
Submitted 02/22/18
Five stars for Dr. Kupferman and her assistant! I learned about the laser treatment (MonaLisa Touch) from Dr. Kupferman when I was looking for alternatives to the expensive estrogen prescription, Vagifem. What an innovative approach to maintaining healthy vaginal tissue! Although not covered by my insurance, it's improved the quality of my life as I don't have to purchase or remember to use any vaginal inserts now. I also have more natural lubrication and less urgency. I highly recommend Dr. Kupferman and this laser treatment!

INSURANCE
Here are just some of the insurances we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, please check the insurance website or give our office a call.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
First Choice Health
LifeWise
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare