Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Bellevue, WA

103 total reviews

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Medical Park Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VLADANA K.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent service, Dr. Dvorak is great.
RACHEL H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very friendly and helpful!
CAROL B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great specialist! Intelligent, UTDknowledge, approachable, kind, and very thoughtful! I will recommend her to others!
AMANDA D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dvorak is THE BEST doctor in the PNW! She has saved my life more than once with out of the box thinking.
RENEE H.
Submitted 06/07/22
This is the best Dr I've been to. She takes time to listen AND explain things so you can make an educated decision. Warm and friendly excellent bedside manner and also knows what she's talking about
CATHERINE L D.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Dvorak listens to all of your concerns and has wonderful bed side manner.
ANGELA S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Compassionate, professional, competent. Thank you!
JENNIFER Y.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Dvorak is attentive, thorough, professional, compassionate, has a great bedside manner, and is super nice. The office staff and nurses are very friendly.
BEATE H S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very thorough doctor, friendly office.
Lillian C W.
Submitted 05/12/22
On time. Answered my questions
MOLLY H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Dvorak is one of the most caring, empathetic healthcare providers I have ever had. She listens intently and understands completely all of my concerns.
Linda C S.
Submitted 05/06/22
N/A
LINDA M M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Professional, pain free relief from vaginal dryness
Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Dvorak was very personable, warm and kind. She took considerable time with me during my appt., taking time to discuss any concern on my mind regarding my health. I really appreciated that!
TRUPTI A P.
Submitted 04/30/22
I had a good experience with Dr kupferman For my first annual checkup. The staff members were also caring. Thank you for understanding and taking care.
LIN Z.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Dvorak is nice and knowledgeable, listen to patients concerns and provide constructive feedback.
Mariana D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Natália Dvorak is extremely professional and competent. I received her full attention during my appointment. She also adviced me in all the matters needed, in a safe and comfortable space. Same with her team: Sissi and Jessica. I had an amazing experience. Thank you so much!
THERESE E W.
Submitted 04/13/22
What a lovely person. She listened to everything I said, even if unrelated to the reason I went in. Very satisfied
JULIE D B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Friendly and welcoming front desk person. Great nurse and great doctor!
NOOR H S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Doctor Natalia is super nice and amazing person, also she explains everything and make jokes and friendly, it’s my first visit but I think I don’t want anyone except her anymore

INSURANCE
Here are just some of the insurances we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, please check the insurance website or give our office a call.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
First Choice Health
LifeWise
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare