Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Bellevue, WA

42 total reviews

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Medical Park Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Negar N.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Dvorak is incredible, kind, and friendly! Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment.
Deanna S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Kupferman is always the best. Prompt, personable and thorough.
Wendy C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Mona Lisa is a laser treatment to decrease vaginal dryness and Dr. Kupferman is doctor that knows best in this area! The treatment was painless and not very time-consuming. I have suffered for years post-menopausal, trying to use creams, and lubricants to get past my dryness. The Mona Lisa treatment is what has allowed me to have vaginal intercourse with my husband. That's like 5-stars right there.
Lena H.
Submitted 07/09/21
I feel at ease with Dr. Dvorak and can discuss openly my personal health issues without inhibitions. Thank you for being patient with me
Karen O.
Submitted 07/08/21
Informative
Dr. Susan C.
Submitted 05/15/21
As an allied health professional, on an initial visit, I experienced a clean, well organized office, a friendly staff, willing to take time to answer both phone and in person questions, a method of introduction both welcoming and professional, a sense of direct clear boundaries, with forthright answers and medical knowledge. I felt relieved to have persisted in my researched pursuit of a new doctor to meet my needs, following the retirement of my former gynecologist. I came away with a sense of peace going forward, after taking more than a year to search. During an international pandemic affecting all of us, I was pleased to find professionals who retain standard of care and maintain graciousness.
Heena K.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. Kupferman is thorough, compassionate and incredibly knowledgeable. She understands health care isn't a one size fits all and will give you different options so you can make the most informed decision.
Heather D.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Dvorak was professional & kind! Very pleased with the office & staff!
Amulya M.
Submitted 04/05/21
Good
Laura R.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Susie was very attentive and patience during my visit. She listened carefully and ask several questions to understand my medical history. I felt comfortable and I will be coming back.
Hyeji S.
Submitted 03/13/21
She was so considerate and professional.
Erin F.
Submitted 02/27/21
Perfect visit/ office
Jasmin H.
Submitted 01/29/21
the best !
Sarah G.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Dvorak was kind and wonderful. I’m so very thankful she was recommended to me.
Kathryn N.
Submitted 12/18/20
I have had horrible experiences with OB/GYNs in the last couple years, enough that I was terrified to have another baby. Dr. Dvorak made me immediately comfortable, did not rush our appointment, and was patient and extremely knowledgeable. I left feeling confident that I will be able to have another baby. I am honestly so thankful to her and have already recommended her to two friends.
Olga G.
Submitted 11/14/20
With patience explained everything I asked!
Carol C.
Submitted 11/03/20
I am always treated with respect, and Dr. Kupferman explains everything in detail. I really appreciate her bedside manner.
Karen G.
Submitted 09/29/20
I highly recommend Dr. Dvorak, if you're looking for a OB/GYN. She has a relaxed, easy-to-talk-to manner, and the office staff and nurses are very pleasant. After my previous doctor retired, I researched referrals, looking for a GYN physician that would listen and take my family's history of cancer into account. She is very thorough, and I feel fortunate to have her as my doctor.
Genevieve M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Dvorak was very kind and professional. She makes you feel comfortable and doesn't beat around the bush, so to speak.
Kuljit S.
Submitted 08/02/20
I went to Dr. Dvorak for my first pregnancy. She was very helpful and thorough never rushing our appointments and answering all my and my husband’s questions. I had a difficult labor and delivery and she checked in on me multiple times throughout the day and delivered my baby herself. She never pushes any decisions on her patients and strives to deliver the babies herself which provides so much comfort. I look forward to seeing Dr. Dvorak for my second pregnancy.

INSURANCE
Here are just some of the insurances we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, please check the insurance website or give our office a call.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
First Choice Health
LifeWise
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare