Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Bellevue, WA

130 total reviews

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Medical Park Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa F.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Dvorak was very thoughtful and thorough. She took plenty of time with me, I was able to ask lots of questions. I’d be happy to recommend Dr. Dvorak to friends.
BIRGITTA A E.
Submitted 07/16/22
Friendly easygoing doctor and nurse.
PALMYRA L U.
Submitted 07/12/22
SHE WAS THE BEST DR IVE EVER HAD for Women’s Health
Marishanna G.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Dvorak is an amazing doctor. She takes her time to LISTEN and is extremely insightful. It is hard to find a doctor that doesn't brush you off these days, and she is definitely a diamond in the rough. Thank you! So glad I found her. Highly recommend
CONNIE V.
Submitted 07/02/22
Have been looking for a new gynecologist and am very happy to have found Dr Dvorak. She took the time to answer questions and give advice for varying treatments. Considering what you go to a gynecologist for, I was very comfortable and at ease.
HANNAH D W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Dvorak is so incredible…she takes the time to listen and understand all of my concerns and explained all the options available for the treatment of menopause symptoms. She saved me from having needless surgery….all it took was her expertise to remove an embedded IUD that other doctors couldn’t extract. I cannot say enough about how amazing Dr Dvorak is.
HEATHER M D.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Dvorak is amazing! So knowledgeable & professional!
VLADANA K.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent service, Dr. Dvorak is great.
RACHEL H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very friendly and helpful!
CAROL B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great specialist! Intelligent, UTDknowledge, approachable, kind, and very thoughtful! I will recommend her to others!
AMANDA D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dvorak is THE BEST doctor in the PNW! She has saved my life more than once with out of the box thinking.
RENEE H.
Submitted 06/07/22
This is the best Dr I've been to. She takes time to listen AND explain things so you can make an educated decision. Warm and friendly excellent bedside manner and also knows what she's talking about
CATHERINE L D.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Dvorak listens to all of your concerns and has wonderful bed side manner.
ANGELA S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Compassionate, professional, competent. Thank you!
JENNIFER Y.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Dvorak is attentive, thorough, professional, compassionate, has a great bedside manner, and is super nice. The office staff and nurses are very friendly.
BEATE H S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very thorough doctor, friendly office.
Lillian C W.
Submitted 05/12/22
On time. Answered my questions
MOLLY H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Dvorak is one of the most caring, empathetic healthcare providers I have ever had. She listens intently and understands completely all of my concerns.
Linda C S.
Submitted 05/06/22
N/A
LINDA M M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Professional, pain free relief from vaginal dryness

INSURANCE
Here are just some of the insurances we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, please check the insurance website or give our office a call.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
First Choice Health
LifeWise
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare