Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Bellevue, WA

119 total reviews

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Medical Park Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA J F.
Submitted 03/24/22
The only reason I didn’t give a 5 star is the doctor was running 25 minutes late.
WENXI M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Dvorak patiently answered all my questions that have been lingering for a long time. She made quick decisions and actions quickly as well. She gave treatments and suggestions on satisfying all my concerns with a move-forward plan and showed her willingness to care for my long-term well-being.
Diana L M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Some good information given--minus empathy and kindness.
BETHANY J W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very caring and attentive conversations with the doctor. Thank you!
Stacey R G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Dvorak takes her time and makes sure you understand everything. The receptionist abs nurse are very wonderful people.
Roxane K.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional and spent time listening to my concerns
JULIA Q D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Dvorak is the best!
JANICE A.
Submitted 03/08/22
Pleasant and informative as always.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great experience!
KAYLA K T.
Submitted 03/07/22
She was very informative and friendly and I really enjoyed my first visit with her.
Karen D.
Submitted 03/01/22
All staff is very attentive!
Janeth C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Nice doctor
MONIREH M.
Submitted 02/12/22
wonderful
Jessica D M.
Submitted 02/10/22
.
Connie T.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Kupferman was very helpful and took time to explain options that would be most helpful to me.
Shaoni P.
Submitted 02/07/22
It was absolutely lovely to see Dr. Dvorak. She helped me with each and every concern I had . The office stuffs were really nice too. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
SHILPI G.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Dvorak is very nice ,friendly and energetic
Margot T.
Submitted 02/04/22
Comprehensive, kind, and thoughtful.
KELLI K.
Submitted 02/02/22
Office staff was very welcoming and Dr. Dvorak was very personable.
Susan L B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Kupferman and her team show exemplary attention and respect; ensuring adequate time to establish rapport, answer questions and ensure a positive experience.

INSURANCE
Here are just some of the insurances we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, please check the insurance website or give our office a call.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
First Choice Health
LifeWise
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare