Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Bellevue, WA

4.81/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Medical Park Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MANDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Dvorak provided excellent care for me today. She is informative, understanding and communicates in a clear and effective manner.
KEIKO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I received all answered to my questions. Thank you.
SYBLE J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Efficient, confident, and caring
HYUNG WON Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
The experience is so analog, i wish there was a webpage where i can see results instead of waiting on a call and having to write down hard to spell medical words when they do.
PRAGADESHWARI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr Sandra was really nice and well experienced Doctor. She explained me all the questions I had.
Lindsey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
The staff was very nice and helpful. The doctor was nice, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.
KARLA A W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Kupferman is very knowledgeable and shows concern for her patients. She remembers me from previous visits and takes time to answer questions.
TIFFANY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Susie was great! She was so comforting and easy to talk to. She made me feel super comfortable and was able to answer all the questions I had. Would definitely recommend!
Rajashree K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great
QUAN B M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I always feel at ease with dr. Dvorak. She answered all my questions and help guide me to make the right decisions that’s best for my life and health
Sara-Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Dvorak was everything I needed, and more. She took the time to listen to my concerns, validate my experience, and work in partnership with me to get an action plan. I felt heard, respected, and just comfortable. She really made me feel supported.
Xi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Natalia Dvorak is very patient and knowledgeable and logical. I enjoyed talking with her a lot.
Kiran S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
So friendly and explains everything well!
REBECCA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
At 55 I have never had a regular gynecologist, I randomly picked her out and couldn’t be more happy that I did. She is knowledgeable, personable and seemingly thorough. Will definitely return and have already recommended her to my two 20 something daughters!
Jan M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Couldn't have been better. She was so skilled at explaining all the details and possibilities. I am so grateful.
NATALIE B E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
She is absolutely wonderful!
Theresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Dvorak was very thoughtful and thorough. She took plenty of time with me, I was able to ask lots of questions. I’d be happy to recommend Dr. Dvorak to friends.
BIRGITTA A E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Friendly easygoing doctor and nurse.
PALMYRA L U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
SHE WAS THE BEST DR IVE EVER HAD for Women’s Health
Marishanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Dvorak is an amazing doctor. She takes her time to LISTEN and is extremely insightful. It is hard to find a doctor that doesn't brush you off these days, and she is definitely a diamond in the rough. Thank you! So glad I found her. Highly recommend

INSURANCE
Here are just some of the insurances we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, please check the insurance website or give our office a call.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
First Choice Health
LifeWise
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare