Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Bellevue, WA

4.81/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Medical Park Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PALMYRA L U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
SHE WAS THE BEST DR IVE EVER HAD for Women’s Health
Marishanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Dvorak is an amazing doctor. She takes her time to LISTEN and is extremely insightful. It is hard to find a doctor that doesn't brush you off these days, and she is definitely a diamond in the rough. Thank you! So glad I found her. Highly recommend
CONNIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Have been looking for a new gynecologist and am very happy to have found Dr Dvorak. She took the time to answer questions and give advice for varying treatments. Considering what you go to a gynecologist for, I was very comfortable and at ease.
HANNAH D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Dvorak is so incredible…she takes the time to listen and understand all of my concerns and explained all the options available for the treatment of menopause symptoms. She saved me from having needless surgery….all it took was her expertise to remove an embedded IUD that other doctors couldn’t extract. I cannot say enough about how amazing Dr Dvorak is.
HEATHER M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Dvorak is amazing! So knowledgeable & professional!
VLADANA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent service, Dr. Dvorak is great.
RACHEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very friendly and helpful!
CAROL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great specialist! Intelligent, UTDknowledge, approachable, kind, and very thoughtful! I will recommend her to others!
AMANDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dvorak is THE BEST doctor in the PNW! She has saved my life more than once with out of the box thinking.
RENEE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
This is the best Dr I've been to. She takes time to listen AND explain things so you can make an educated decision. Warm and friendly excellent bedside manner and also knows what she's talking about
CATHERINE L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Dvorak listens to all of your concerns and has wonderful bed side manner.
ANGELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Compassionate, professional, competent. Thank you!
JENNIFER Y.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Dvorak is attentive, thorough, professional, compassionate, has a great bedside manner, and is super nice. The office staff and nurses are very friendly.
BEATE H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very thorough doctor, friendly office.
Lillian C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
On time. Answered my questions
MOLLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Dvorak is one of the most caring, empathetic healthcare providers I have ever had. She listens intently and understands completely all of my concerns.
Linda C S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
N/A
LINDA M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Professional, pain free relief from vaginal dryness
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Dvorak was very personable, warm and kind. She took considerable time with me during my appt., taking time to discuss any concern on my mind regarding my health. I really appreciated that!
TRUPTI A P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
I had a good experience with Dr kupferman For my first annual checkup. The staff members were also caring. Thank you for understanding and taking care.

INSURANCE
Here are just some of the insurances we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, please check the insurance website or give our office a call.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
First Choice Health
LifeWise
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare