Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Bellevue, WA

119 total reviews

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Medical Park Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey T.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Dvorak is such a patient, understanding provider who takes a generous amount of time to hear every one of your concerns. She explains her care thoroughly so you walk away feeling better educated and empowered in managing your health. I've never had a better provider and I'm so impressed with her care that I've recommended my mom to fly down from Alaska to see her for her own health concerns. I recommend her for any other woman as well!
Karishma L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great staff, very friendly and took their time explaining things and did not make me feel rushed.
Bernadett K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Dvorak is great!
LILIBETH Z.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone is pleasant and accommodating. I did have to wait a bit. It would also be nice if they had a patient portal. Dr. Dvorak gave me a good understanding of my options and what to expect and I feel I’m taken cared of well.
SANGAMITHRA N.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very satisfying and comfortable with the doctor during the visits. Shes very caring and patient in answering all our doubts regarding pregnancy.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 12/01/21
I am so grateful for Dr. Dvorak. I was anticipating another Dr that wasn’t going to hear my issues. Absolutely wonderful! What a find! Highly recommend!
POOJA P.
Submitted 12/01/21
The staff is super friendly. And great experience
AMANDA C R.
Submitted 11/23/21
She has great bedside manner, it's so comfortable talking to her.
Maralynne J.
Submitted 11/11/21
Really kind and professional.
Aida C.
Submitted 11/04/21
I have been seeing Dr. Dvorak for over 5 years now and am so amazed by her openness, support, and bedside manner. I have had a few procedures performed by Dr. Dvorak and every time I feel like she really listens to my concerns and finds time to explain and describe every step. She never makes you feel rushed and has an answer to anything. Thank you Dr. Dvorak for all you do for your patients!
Wendy K.
Submitted 11/03/21
It was my first appointment with Dr Kupferman. Having her meet me and talking about my problem before an examination really eased any stress. She's professional and takes time with you explaining and answering questions. Her staff is very friendly and makes you feel welcome and comfortable.
Katie R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Look no further, Dr. Dvorak is as good as it gets. I have been so pleased with every interaction and visit that I’ve had with Dr. Dvorak. She gives you the hard facts but she always takes the time to talk and go over every single option you might have so you can make the best informed decision for you. She has wonderful bedside manner not only during the happy times but the hard times too. She makes sure you’re comfortable and goes out of her way to make sure you’re well taken care of. I’ve truly never come across or even heard of a more dedicated provider. I’m pretty sure she hides her cape under her white coat because I’m pretty sure she’s super woman. My husband and I are blessed she helped us welcome our rainbow baby into this world. We are SO thankful for you, Dr.Dvorak!!!
Valerie B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Meeting a new doctor for the first time can be hard. My first visit to Dr. Kupferman's office and meeting her for the first time was a wonderful experience. Dr. Kupferman and her entire team put me at ease and won my trust. - Valerie
Linda R.
Submitted 10/07/21
I have been going to Dr. Kupferman for quite a few years now. I always have her full attention. She never makes me feel she is rushing to see next patient. She has helped me to solve several medical issues that I have had. I give her my highest recommendation!
Sudesh S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Natalia Dvorak is best doctor .She give full time to patients.she explain everything to me in easy way.
AGNIESZKA S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Professional, caring service provider
Traci B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Thank you Dr. Kupferman and team!
Negar N.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Dvorak is incredible, kind, and friendly! Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment.
Deanna S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Kupferman is always the best. Prompt, personable and thorough.
Wendy C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Mona Lisa is a laser treatment to decrease vaginal dryness and Dr. Kupferman is doctor that knows best in this area! The treatment was painless and not very time-consuming. I have suffered for years post-menopausal, trying to use creams, and lubricants to get past my dryness. The Mona Lisa treatment is what has allowed me to have vaginal intercourse with my husband. That's like 5-stars right there.

INSURANCE
Here are just some of the insurances we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, please check the insurance website or give our office a call.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
First Choice Health
LifeWise
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare