Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Bellevue, WA

4.81/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Medical Park Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LIN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Dvorak is nice and knowledgeable, listen to patients concerns and provide constructive feedback.
Mariana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Natália Dvorak is extremely professional and competent. I received her full attention during my appointment. She also adviced me in all the matters needed, in a safe and comfortable space. Same with her team: Sissi and Jessica. I had an amazing experience. Thank you so much!
THERESE E W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
What a lovely person. She listened to everything I said, even if unrelated to the reason I went in. Very satisfied
JULIE D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Friendly and welcoming front desk person. Great nurse and great doctor!
NOOR H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Doctor Natalia is super nice and amazing person, also she explains everything and make jokes and friendly, it’s my first visit but I think I don’t want anyone except her anymore
VICTORIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
She is wonderful! Always happy and helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
SIEW T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
She went thru all the items on my list. Explaining each of my concern and warning signs when to seek med consultation.
SILVIA N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Dvorak is a great professional, punctual and efficient.
Amit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional and nice.
BRENDA J F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
The only reason I didn’t give a 5 star is the doctor was running 25 minutes late.
WENXI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Dvorak patiently answered all my questions that have been lingering for a long time. She made quick decisions and actions quickly as well. She gave treatments and suggestions on satisfying all my concerns with a move-forward plan and showed her willingness to care for my long-term well-being.
Diana L M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Some good information given--minus empathy and kindness.
BETHANY J W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very caring and attentive conversations with the doctor. Thank you!
Stacey R G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Dvorak takes her time and makes sure you understand everything. The receptionist abs nurse are very wonderful people.
Roxane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional and spent time listening to my concerns
JULIA Q D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Dvorak is the best!
JANICE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Pleasant and informative as always.
Stephanie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great experience!
KAYLA K T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
She was very informative and friendly and I really enjoyed my first visit with her.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
All staff is very attentive!

INSURANCE
Here are just some of the insurances we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, please check the insurance website or give our office a call.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
First Choice Health
LifeWise
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare