Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Bellevue, WA

4.81/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Medical Park Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Nice doctor
MONIREH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
wonderful
Jessica D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
.
Connie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Kupferman was very helpful and took time to explain options that would be most helpful to me.
Shaoni P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
It was absolutely lovely to see Dr. Dvorak. She helped me with each and every concern I had . The office stuffs were really nice too. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
SHILPI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Dvorak is very nice ,friendly and energetic
Margot T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Comprehensive, kind, and thoughtful.
KELLI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Office staff was very welcoming and Dr. Dvorak was very personable.
Susan L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Kupferman and her team show exemplary attention and respect; ensuring adequate time to establish rapport, answer questions and ensure a positive experience.
Lindsey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Dvorak is such a patient, understanding provider who takes a generous amount of time to hear every one of your concerns. She explains her care thoroughly so you walk away feeling better educated and empowered in managing your health. I've never had a better provider and I'm so impressed with her care that I've recommended my mom to fly down from Alaska to see her for her own health concerns. I recommend her for any other woman as well!
Karishma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great staff, very friendly and took their time explaining things and did not make me feel rushed.
Bernadett K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Dvorak is great!
LILIBETH Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone is pleasant and accommodating. I did have to wait a bit. It would also be nice if they had a patient portal. Dr. Dvorak gave me a good understanding of my options and what to expect and I feel I’m taken cared of well.
SANGAMITHRA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very satisfying and comfortable with the doctor during the visits. Shes very caring and patient in answering all our doubts regarding pregnancy.
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I am so grateful for Dr. Dvorak. I was anticipating another Dr that wasn’t going to hear my issues. Absolutely wonderful! What a find! Highly recommend!
POOJA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
The staff is super friendly. And great experience
AMANDA C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
She has great bedside manner, it's so comfortable talking to her.
Maralynne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Really kind and professional.
Aida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
I have been seeing Dr. Dvorak for over 5 years now and am so amazed by her openness, support, and bedside manner. I have had a few procedures performed by Dr. Dvorak and every time I feel like she really listens to my concerns and finds time to explain and describe every step. She never makes you feel rushed and has an answer to anything. Thank you Dr. Dvorak for all you do for your patients!
Wendy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
It was my first appointment with Dr Kupferman. Having her meet me and talking about my problem before an examination really eased any stress. She's professional and takes time with you explaining and answering questions. Her staff is very friendly and makes you feel welcome and comfortable.

INSURANCE
Here are just some of the insurances we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, please check the insurance website or give our office a call.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
First Choice Health
LifeWise
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare