Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Bellevue, WA

4.81/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Medical Park Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Look no further, Dr. Dvorak is as good as it gets. I have been so pleased with every interaction and visit that I’ve had with Dr. Dvorak. She gives you the hard facts but she always takes the time to talk and go over every single option you might have so you can make the best informed decision for you. She has wonderful bedside manner not only during the happy times but the hard times too. She makes sure you’re comfortable and goes out of her way to make sure you’re well taken care of. I’ve truly never come across or even heard of a more dedicated provider. I’m pretty sure she hides her cape under her white coat because I’m pretty sure she’s super woman. My husband and I are blessed she helped us welcome our rainbow baby into this world. We are SO thankful for you, Dr.Dvorak!!!
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Meeting a new doctor for the first time can be hard. My first visit to Dr. Kupferman's office and meeting her for the first time was a wonderful experience. Dr. Kupferman and her entire team put me at ease and won my trust. - Valerie
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I have been going to Dr. Kupferman for quite a few years now. I always have her full attention. She never makes me feel she is rushing to see next patient. She has helped me to solve several medical issues that I have had. I give her my highest recommendation!
Sudesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Natalia Dvorak is best doctor .She give full time to patients.she explain everything to me in easy way.
AGNIESZKA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Professional, caring service provider
Traci B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Thank you Dr. Kupferman and team!
Negar N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Dvorak is incredible, kind, and friendly! Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment.
Deanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Kupferman is always the best. Prompt, personable and thorough.
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Mona Lisa is a laser treatment to decrease vaginal dryness and Dr. Kupferman is doctor that knows best in this area! The treatment was painless and not very time-consuming. I have suffered for years post-menopausal, trying to use creams, and lubricants to get past my dryness. The Mona Lisa treatment is what has allowed me to have vaginal intercourse with my husband. That's like 5-stars right there.
Lena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
I feel at ease with Dr. Dvorak and can discuss openly my personal health issues without inhibitions. Thank you for being patient with me
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Informative
Dr. Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
As an allied health professional, on an initial visit, I experienced a clean, well organized office, a friendly staff, willing to take time to answer both phone and in person questions, a method of introduction both welcoming and professional, a sense of direct clear boundaries, with forthright answers and medical knowledge. I felt relieved to have persisted in my researched pursuit of a new doctor to meet my needs, following the retirement of my former gynecologist. I came away with a sense of peace going forward, after taking more than a year to search. During an international pandemic affecting all of us, I was pleased to find professionals who retain standard of care and maintain graciousness.
Heena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. Kupferman is thorough, compassionate and incredibly knowledgeable. She understands health care isn't a one size fits all and will give you different options so you can make the most informed decision.
Heather D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Dvorak was professional & kind! Very pleased with the office & staff!
Amulya M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Good
Laura R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Susie was very attentive and patience during my visit. She listened carefully and ask several questions to understand my medical history. I felt comfortable and I will be coming back.
Hyeji S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
She was so considerate and professional.
Erin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Perfect visit/ office
Jasmin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
the best !
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Dvorak was kind and wonderful. I’m so very thankful she was recommended to me.

INSURANCE
Here are just some of the insurances we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, please check the insurance website or give our office a call.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
First Choice Health
LifeWise
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare