Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group

OB-GYNs & Urogynecologists located in Bellevue, WA

4.81/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Eastside Medical Park Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastside Medical Park Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
I have had horrible experiences with OB/GYNs in the last couple years, enough that I was terrified to have another baby. Dr. Dvorak made me immediately comfortable, did not rush our appointment, and was patient and extremely knowledgeable. I left feeling confident that I will be able to have another baby. I am honestly so thankful to her and have already recommended her to two friends.
Olga G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
With patience explained everything I asked!
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
I am always treated with respect, and Dr. Kupferman explains everything in detail. I really appreciate her bedside manner.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
I highly recommend Dr. Dvorak, if you're looking for a OB/GYN. She has a relaxed, easy-to-talk-to manner, and the office staff and nurses are very pleasant. After my previous doctor retired, I researched referrals, looking for a GYN physician that would listen and take my family's history of cancer into account. She is very thorough, and I feel fortunate to have her as my doctor.
Genevieve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Dvorak was very kind and professional. She makes you feel comfortable and doesn't beat around the bush, so to speak.
Kuljit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/20
I went to Dr. Dvorak for my first pregnancy. She was very helpful and thorough never rushing our appointments and answering all my and my husband’s questions. I had a difficult labor and delivery and she checked in on me multiple times throughout the day and delivered my baby herself. She never pushes any decisions on her patients and strives to deliver the babies herself which provides so much comfort. I look forward to seeing Dr. Dvorak for my second pregnancy.
Manika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/20
I went to Dr Kupferman for annual checkup. And she was incredible in her work. She and her nurse answered all my questions, cleared my doubts and also took all the required tests patiently. I would recommend Dr. Kupferman to anyone.
Surbhi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Dvorak always answered the long list of questions I had. She was always very careful about signs that could be a problem later and work on it before it would be a big issue.
Lucinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
I always felt heard with Dr. Dvorak. She addressed my concerns and questions knowledgeably and compassionately. My pregnancy and delivery went smoothly.
Sahana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr Dvorak’s expertise and friendliness made my pregnancy journey easier. Highly professional, responsive and attentive to patient’s need, thorough guidance through each trimester and a skillful practitioner. I would definitely recommend her!
Shasta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Dvorak is truly the best OBGYN. I feel heard with her and comfortable asking her anything as I know she will give me the best possible answer. I felt so safe and comfortable with her and the staff when delivering my baby and highly recommend her to anyone I meet!
Brittany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Dvoark answered all of our questions, was very caring and made our sons delivery very easy.
Neha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
I have an awesome experience with Dr Dvorak. She treated me with great care throughout my pregnancy and even after delivery she used to call me regarding my health.. She listened me and answered me always gently.. I never ever found any racism with her... I would recommend her without any single thought if someone needs to know about Gynecologist
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Friendly staff and prompt service at my visits.
Ambika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
She is one of the best doctors I have come across . She is kind compassionate and caring she gives u time and priority.. she is true to her job.. I m blessed to find her
Ayde Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
The best experience
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Words cannot describe the gratitude I feel after being under the care of Dr Kupferman. First and foremost was her genuine compassion and understanding of the condition I came to her for, one which had caused immense suffering for years. I had nearly given up hope for relief when my gynecologist mentioned a new therapy called the Mona Lisa, and that Dr Kupferman was the person who could perform the procedure. I can say without exaggeration the Mona Lisa treatment has completely turned my life around, and I will forever be grateful for having had the treatment. You can trust Dr. Susie Kupferman to be as professional, knowledgeable, compassionate and caring as any doctor you will ever encounter.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Dvorak is such a wonderful doctor who takes the time to explain everything in detail and makes you feel very comfortable.
Darla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. K gave me options that I was not aware of. Solutions.
C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
I use to see Dr Graham, and really missed him, but, Dr Kupferman has been fabulous. What I really want to shout out, is the the Mona Lisa rejuvenation is life saving. After menopause, I felt and thought sex was over. After 2 years of pain and no sex, this treatment made me feel like I am 30 again. It isn't cheap, but well worth the cost to my husband and myself. Thank you Dr K for giving me my love life back.

INSURANCE
Here are just some of the insurances we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, please check the insurance website or give our office a call.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
First Choice Health
LifeWise
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare